Nat Wendell – UFM – 4th February 2012

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

2 Hours of deep & soulful house music brough to you by Nat Wendell.

As with the usual shows, Nat Wendell brings you some brand new tracks and a few classics of both Deep & Soulful House.

This weeks show features music from Sean McCabe, Rivani, Khyan, Blaze, Richard Earnshaw + Many More










Full Track List

01: I’ll Be There (Guy Robin Remix) – Suges
02: Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix) – Reel People ft Tony Momrelle
03: And I Love Her – CCO
04: Do You Believe It (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) – Hennings Project feat Nickson
05: Its Like Nothing – Stephanie Cooke
06: A Wonderful Place (Sean McCabe Remix) – Blaze presents Udaful ft Ultra Nate

07: ICulture – Richard Earnshaw
08: Heaven (Marlon D Remix) – Kem
09: A Word of Dreams – Melchyor A
10: Skyline (Rancido Remix) – Migosy
11: Civilisation Lost – DJ Garphie
12: 101 – Rivani
13: Rain – Kerri Chandler
14: Jimma (Francessco Chiocci) – Khyan
15: One Chance (Aki Bergen Remix) – The Realm and V
16: Punks Getdown – Anthony Nicholson
17: Let You Go (Rocco & Kiko Instrumental) – Kiko Navarro feat. D7
18: Strange Taboo – Bobby Trenton ft Silvio Gigante
19: Honey (Mr Moon Soul Deep Dub) – Lisa Shaw
20: All The Way – Francese

21: Celebrate Us – Salvatore Agrosi Feat Sabrina Chyld
22: Closer (Dj Spinna Remix) Goapele

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download (Right Click > “Save Link As” or “Save Target As”)

Migosy – Skyline (Incl. Sean McCabe & Rancido Mixes)


I’m loving this track at the moment & definitely look forward to spinning it on radio & at my events over the next couple months! Defining soulful house is easy with a track like this!

Title: Migosy – Skyline
Label: Hi:Rise
Release Date: 25th January 2012



1. Skyline (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)

2. Skyline (Rancido Deep Journey Main Mix)

3. Skyline (Rancido Deep Journey Dub Mix)

4. Skyline (Simon Mattson Remix)

Migosy is Miguel O’Syrah, a Dutch singer, songwriter and producer who is fast-rising through the ranks of young house music producers. Schooled by the likes of Gregor Salto, Migosy’s Hi:Rise debut is ‘Skyline’, dropping with mixes from Sean McCabe, Simon Mattson and Rancido. McCabe’s mix glimmers with soulful pads, slowly washing over an intricate, wandering bassline, while Mattson’s version goes thunderously deep, with eerie waves of synth pulsing over a growling bass throb. Rounding up the package, Rancido drops a deep and slow Main Mix and Dub that both wander very purposefully into Yoruba-esque territory.

Written by C. Blackman
Produced by Migosy
Track 1 Remix Produced by Sean McCabe
Keyboards & Drums by Sean McCabe
Track 2 & 3 Remixed by R. Tjon-A-Fon aka Rancido for Deep Journey Recordings
Track 4 Remixed by Simon Mattson
Published by Defected Music Publishing Limited (PRS)/Belmondo Publishing
P&C 2012 Hi:Rise

Preview the Sean McCabe mix here:

© 2012 Nat Wendell | Deep & Soulful House DJ | Producer