Nat Wendell – UFM – 28th January 2012

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Nat Wendell has put together another great 2 hour show compiled of new and a few older deep & soulful house tracks.

This weeks show features some new remixes & tracks from Sean McCabe, N’Dinga Gaba, Anthony Nickson, Hennings Project & many more

Listen back to the show to hear these fresh tracks.










Full Track List
01: Until You (Ndingas Deep In You Dub) – N’dinga Gaba and DJ Spen feat Marc Evans
02: A Word Of Dreams (Melchyor As Hmida Main Mix) – Melchyor A
03: Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix) – Reel People Ft. Tony Momrelle
04: I Know It – Shino Blakk
05: I Wana Be Yours – Mena Keys & Marlon D Ft. Emory Toler
06: Its Like Nothing – Stephanie Cooke
07: Make Me Over (Ocean Deep Touch Afro Mix) – Distant People Feat. Nicole Mitchell
08: Salvatore Agrosi Feat Sabrina Chyld – Celebrate Us
09: Do You Believe It (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) – Hennings Project feat Nickson
10: Skyline (Sean Mccabe Vocal Mix) – Migosy
11: Let You Go (Rocco & Kiko Instrumental) – Kiko Navarro feat. D7
12: Punks Getdown – Anthony Nicholson
13: One Chance (Aki Bergen Remix) – The Realm and V
14: And I Love Her (Original Mix) – Cco
15: I Want u (original_mix) – Fabio Tosti
16: African Healing Dance – At One ft Wyoma
17: Civilisation Lost – DJ Garphie
18: Attend 1 (yass remix) – DJ Gregory
19:  Happy DUB – Louis Benedetti
20: Happy – Louis Benedetti
21: Valley Low (Feat S Tone) – Sabside

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download (Right Click > “Save Link As” or “Save Target As”)

Soul Aspiration Vol.6


Soul Aspiration Vol.6 – Nat Wendell’s Christmas Mix.

As we’re fastly approaching December 25th and Christmas is all about giving, I would love to be able to be Santa and drop you all a lavish gift for this joyous time especially after all the great support you’ve provided to me over the last year.

Instead, I’ve managed to mix & compile a selection of some New & Classic Soulful House tracks as a thank you. I wasn’t going to do this mix until next year but, there’s no time like the present and I have so much lovely songs to share with you guys.

As this is my last mix of 2011, and as the saying goes, you must end the year with on a high (no puns intended), I thought I’d add my all-time favourite house track at the end of this mix, Track 13: The 1, 2 (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) – A G Thomas.

As always with Soul Aspiration, it’s a mixture of Deep & Soulful House Music mixed and compiled by myself, Nat Wendell.

Thank you for all  your continuous support and I hope I you’ll continue to support me as I will endeavour to deliver my weekly radio show & regular mixes.

I hope you enjoy this mix along with your Christmas & New Year.

I look forward talking to you soon.

Nat Wendell









Full Track List:

1. You Are The One (Reel People Keyapella) – Deborah Bond
2. Inside of Me (DJ Christos Magic Session Remix) – DJ Christos pres. Ree Morris
3. Flight (Nulife Vocal Mix) – Studio Appartment Feat. Monique Bingham
4. I Wana Be Yours – Menakeys & Marlon D Feat. Emory Toler
5. Wake Up (Mr. V Straight House Mix) – B.A.M & Reelsoul
6. Angel of Love – Guy Robin Feat. Anthony Moriah
7. My Heart Remembers (DJ Spen Re-Edit) – DJ Spen Pres. Marc Evens & N’Dinga Gaba
8. Race For Survival (Sean McCabe Remix) – Seamus Haji Pres. Mekkah ft Stephen Granville

9. The Promise (Fish Go Deep Vocal Dub) – Kerri Chandler
10. All This Love That I’m Givin (Sean McCabe Love Groove Dubstrumental) – Belezamusica
11. A Mothers Love (Pirahnahead Remix) – Kem
12. I Wanna Be Down (Charles Caliber Remix) – Brandy
13. The 1, 2 (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) – A G Thomas

Preview Online:

Download Link:
Soul Aspiration Vol.6

© 2012 Nat Wendell | Deep & Soulful House DJ | Producer