Nat Wendell – UFM – 28th January 2012

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Nat Wendell has put together another great 2 hour show compiled of new and a few older deep & soulful house tracks.

This weeks show features some new remixes & tracks from Sean McCabe, N’Dinga Gaba, Anthony Nickson, Hennings Project & many more

Listen back to the show to hear these fresh tracks.










Full Track List
01: Until You (Ndingas Deep In You Dub) – N’dinga Gaba and DJ Spen feat Marc Evans
02: A Word Of Dreams (Melchyor As Hmida Main Mix) – Melchyor A
03: Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix) – Reel People Ft. Tony Momrelle
04: I Know It – Shino Blakk
05: I Wana Be Yours – Mena Keys & Marlon D Ft. Emory Toler
06: Its Like Nothing – Stephanie Cooke
07: Make Me Over (Ocean Deep Touch Afro Mix) – Distant People Feat. Nicole Mitchell
08: Salvatore Agrosi Feat Sabrina Chyld – Celebrate Us
09: Do You Believe It (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) – Hennings Project feat Nickson
10: Skyline (Sean Mccabe Vocal Mix) – Migosy
11: Let You Go (Rocco & Kiko Instrumental) – Kiko Navarro feat. D7
12: Punks Getdown – Anthony Nicholson
13: One Chance (Aki Bergen Remix) – The Realm and V
14: And I Love Her (Original Mix) – Cco
15: I Want u (original_mix) – Fabio Tosti
16: African Healing Dance – At One ft Wyoma
17: Civilisation Lost – DJ Garphie
18: Attend 1 (yass remix) – DJ Gregory
19:  Happy DUB – Louis Benedetti
20: Happy – Louis Benedetti
21: Valley Low (Feat S Tone) – Sabside

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download (Right Click > “Save Link As” or “Save Target As”)

UFM – 3rd Dec 2011

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Nat Wendell has completed another 2 hour deep & soulful house show.

The show consists of brand new tracks including some of yesteryear.












Full Track List
01: Flight – Studio Appartment ft Monique Bingham
02: Inside of Me – DJ Christos ft Rhee Morris
03: I Wana Be Down (Charles Caliber Remix) – Brandy
04: Something For The Weekend (joey negro remix) – Ben Westbeech
05: Rave for Survival (Sean McCabe Remix) – Seamus Haji pres. Mekkah feat. Stephen Granville
06: Spring Reigon – Lonya & Ilya ft Megal De Razon
07: Keep Coming – Lovebirds
08: Yellow – Kerri Chandler

09: Voices – Oscar P vs Moba Sound
10: Maybe We Can Be Free – Jonny Montana ft Pete Simpson
11: Our Tribe – Andy Compton ft Rowan
12: When You Touch Me – Torquato & Bogosian
13: Staying In – Shur I Kan
14:  Homage New Jersey – Dominic Martin
15: Back In School – The Time Writer
16: Last Night – Mettes
17: Love Can Damange Your Health – Telepopmusik
18: Epleptia – Antonio Santana
19: My Heart Remembers (spen edit) – Spen Presents Marc Evens & N’Digba
20: Son of Raw – Dennis Ferrer
21: Revival – Soul Dynamic ft Adeola Shyllon
22: Run Free (sean mccabe remix) – Dennis Ferrer Ft KT Brooks

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download

© 2012 Nat Wendell | Deep & Soulful House DJ | Producer