Depth of My Soul Vol.3

Depth of My Soul Vol.3

Nat Wendell is back with his 1st Deep House Mix of 2012 – Depth of My Soul Vol.3!

This mix, as with the previous Depth of My Soul mixes, features a mixture of both old and brand new Deep House tracks, which has been selected, mixed & compiled by Nat Wendell.

The 1st track of this mix “rain” is the classic deep house tracls featured on this mix & is by one of the Greatest Deep House producers, Kerri Chandler, which is also a favourite track of mines. Some of the new tracks featured on this mix are by: Franck Roger, Rivani, Dominic Martin.

If you like your House Music deep, you’ll definitely like this mix.


Depth of My Soul Vol.3










Full Track List

01. Rain – Kerri Chandler
02. 101 – Rivani
03. Free Row Singnal (Dub_Mix) – Gmbos
04. Civilisation Lost – DJ Garphie
05.  Jimma (Francesco Chiocci Remix) – Khyan
06. Deep In – Franck Roger
07. Sabrosito (Matthias Heilbronns pdp Dub) – Matthias Heilbronn and Joeski
08. One Chance (Aki Bergen Dub-O-Matic Mix) – The Realm and V
09. Let You Go (Rocco & Kiko Instrumental) – Kiko Navarro feat. D7
10. Homage New Jersey – Dominic Martin
11. Crowded – Rivani
12. When U Touch Me – Torquato & Boghosian
13. We Bring The Music (Jimpster Dub) – Freak Seven

Preview Online:

Download Link:
Depth of My Soul Vol.3

Nat Wendell – UFM – 28th January 2012

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Nat Wendell has put together another great 2 hour show compiled of new and a few older deep & soulful house tracks.

This weeks show features some new remixes & tracks from Sean McCabe, N’Dinga Gaba, Anthony Nickson, Hennings Project & many more

Listen back to the show to hear these fresh tracks.










Full Track List
01: Until You (Ndingas Deep In You Dub) – N’dinga Gaba and DJ Spen feat Marc Evans
02: A Word Of Dreams (Melchyor As Hmida Main Mix) – Melchyor A
03: Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix) – Reel People Ft. Tony Momrelle
04: I Know It – Shino Blakk
05: I Wana Be Yours – Mena Keys & Marlon D Ft. Emory Toler
06: Its Like Nothing – Stephanie Cooke
07: Make Me Over (Ocean Deep Touch Afro Mix) – Distant People Feat. Nicole Mitchell
08: Salvatore Agrosi Feat Sabrina Chyld – Celebrate Us
09: Do You Believe It (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) – Hennings Project feat Nickson
10: Skyline (Sean Mccabe Vocal Mix) – Migosy
11: Let You Go (Rocco & Kiko Instrumental) – Kiko Navarro feat. D7
12: Punks Getdown – Anthony Nicholson
13: One Chance (Aki Bergen Remix) – The Realm and V
14: And I Love Her (Original Mix) – Cco
15: I Want u (original_mix) – Fabio Tosti
16: African Healing Dance – At One ft Wyoma
17: Civilisation Lost – DJ Garphie
18: Attend 1 (yass remix) – DJ Gregory
19:  Happy DUB – Louis Benedetti
20: Happy – Louis Benedetti
21: Valley Low (Feat S Tone) – Sabside

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download (Right Click > “Save Link As” or “Save Target As”)

© 2012 Nat Wendell | Deep & Soulful House DJ | Producer