Soul Aspiration Vol.6


Soul Aspiration Vol.6 – Nat Wendell’s Christmas Mix.

As we’re fastly approaching December 25th and Christmas is all about giving, I would love to be able to be Santa and drop you all a lavish gift for this joyous time especially after all the great support you’ve provided to me over the last year.

Instead, I’ve managed to mix & compile a selection of some New & Classic Soulful House tracks as a thank you. I wasn’t going to do this mix until next year but, there’s no time like the present and I have so much lovely songs to share with you guys.

As this is my last mix of 2011, and as the saying goes, you must end the year with on a high (no puns intended), I thought I’d add my all-time favourite house track at the end of this mix, Track 13: The 1, 2 (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) – A G Thomas.

As always with Soul Aspiration, it’s a mixture of Deep & Soulful House Music mixed and compiled by myself, Nat Wendell.

Thank you for all  your continuous support and I hope I you’ll continue to support me as I will endeavour to deliver my weekly radio show & regular mixes.

I hope you enjoy this mix along with your Christmas & New Year.

I look forward talking to you soon.

Nat Wendell









Full Track List:

1. You Are The One (Reel People Keyapella) – Deborah Bond
2. Inside of Me (DJ Christos Magic Session Remix) – DJ Christos pres. Ree Morris
3. Flight (Nulife Vocal Mix) – Studio Appartment Feat. Monique Bingham
4. I Wana Be Yours – Menakeys & Marlon D Feat. Emory Toler
5. Wake Up (Mr. V Straight House Mix) – B.A.M & Reelsoul
6. Angel of Love – Guy Robin Feat. Anthony Moriah
7. My Heart Remembers (DJ Spen Re-Edit) – DJ Spen Pres. Marc Evens & N’Dinga Gaba
8. Race For Survival (Sean McCabe Remix) – Seamus Haji Pres. Mekkah ft Stephen Granville

9. The Promise (Fish Go Deep Vocal Dub) – Kerri Chandler
10. All This Love That I’m Givin (Sean McCabe Love Groove Dubstrumental) – Belezamusica
11. A Mothers Love (Pirahnahead Remix) – Kem
12. I Wanna Be Down (Charles Caliber Remix) – Brandy
13. The 1, 2 (Reelsoul Vocal Mix) – A G Thomas

Preview Online:

Download Link:
Soul Aspiration Vol.6

Nat Wendell – UFM – 10th December 2011

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Another great 2 hour show provided by Nat Wendell…

2 Hours of Deep & Soulful house music.










Full Track List:
01: You Are The One (keyapella) – Deborah Bond & Reelsoul
02: Back In The Day (James Backstar John Bootleg) – Erykah Badu
03: Missing You – Caros Vargas ft Nicole Mitchell
04: The Cooler – Leather Spray
05: Proof (FCL Remix) –
06: Yellow (GA Edit) – Kerri Chandler
07: Like Music – The Jinks ft Zodiac
08: Inside of Me (Ralph Gum mix) – DJ Christos & Rhee Morris
09: Just A Little Bit – Sean McCabe ft Stephanie Cooke
10: Race For Survival (Sean McCabe Remix) – Seamus Haji pres. Mekkah feat. Stephen Granville
11: Get Out – Kerri Chandler
12: Make Me Beautiful – Sofia Rubina
13: Wake Up – B.A.M & Reelsoul
14: Loving You – John Oudo ft Adeola Ranson
15: Flight – Studio Apartment ft Monique Bingham
16: Spring Reigon – Lonya & Ilya ft Megal De Razon
17: When You Touch Me – Torquato & Bogosian
18: Our Tribe (Kojo Remix) – Andy Compton ft Rowan
19: Infinity DUB – Jimpster
20: Touch of Soul – Dominic Martin
21: Meaning of Living (caliber production remix) – E-Man & Doc Link
22: I Dont Speak About House – Pablo Ferreiro
23: Epleptia – Antonio Santana

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download



UFM – 3rd Dec 2011

NatWendell-UFM Logo1 Sat

Nat Wendell has completed another 2 hour deep & soulful house show.

The show consists of brand new tracks including some of yesteryear.












Full Track List
01: Flight – Studio Appartment ft Monique Bingham
02: Inside of Me – DJ Christos ft Rhee Morris
03: I Wana Be Down (Charles Caliber Remix) – Brandy
04: Something For The Weekend (joey negro remix) – Ben Westbeech
05: Rave for Survival (Sean McCabe Remix) – Seamus Haji pres. Mekkah feat. Stephen Granville
06: Spring Reigon – Lonya & Ilya ft Megal De Razon
07: Keep Coming – Lovebirds
08: Yellow – Kerri Chandler

09: Voices – Oscar P vs Moba Sound
10: Maybe We Can Be Free – Jonny Montana ft Pete Simpson
11: Our Tribe – Andy Compton ft Rowan
12: When You Touch Me – Torquato & Bogosian
13: Staying In – Shur I Kan
14:  Homage New Jersey – Dominic Martin
15: Back In School – The Time Writer
16: Last Night – Mettes
17: Love Can Damange Your Health – Telepopmusik
18: Epleptia – Antonio Santana
19: My Heart Remembers (spen edit) – Spen Presents Marc Evens & N’Digba
20: Son of Raw – Dennis Ferrer
21: Revival – Soul Dynamic ft Adeola Shyllon
22: Run Free (sean mccabe remix) – Dennis Ferrer Ft KT Brooks

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download

UFM – 12th NOV 2011


As per usual on a Saturday, Nat Wendell provides another excellent 2 hour show live on

If you missed the show or simply want to listen back, you can do via the link below.










Full Track List:
01: Shine – Peter James Khan ft The Glovez
02: About Love (Sean McCabe alt vocal dubbed mix) – Kenny Bobien
03: On My Way – Rainer Truby
04: Meaning of Living (Caliber Productions Remix) E-man & Doc Link
05: Sunrise – Warm Days feat Khensy
06: Afro Cuba – Poly Rhythm
07: Wake Up – B.A.M & Reelsoul
08: Positive People – Melchyor A
09: Into A Deep – Alain Ho
10: Future Memories (atjazz internal dub) – TrueSelf
11: Voodoo –  D Malice

12: Staying In – Shur-I-Kan
13: After All – Franck Roger & Mandel Turner
14: At The Club (da capo remix) – Timmy Regisford & Lynn Lockammy
15: Envision (ame remix) – Osunlade
16: Close Your Eyes (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix) Miguel Migs & Mishell
17: Inside of Me (Ralf Gum Mix) – DJ Christos feat Rhee Morris
18: Held Onto Me - Afronaut & Aphrodisiax Feat. Sabrina Chyld
19: Burn Burn (dave mayer & dutchain soul mix) – Rami Deejay feat Keely Timlin
20: We Can Make It Happen – Phil Asher & A C Layne Feat Babysol
How Do I Let Go – Dennis Ferrer feat K T Brooks

Preview Mix:
Online Streaming

You can download the show via the following
Radio Show Download

© 2012 Nat Wendell | Deep & Soulful House DJ | Producer